ABOUT US

About YANMEI

Established in 2019, "YANMEI International" is Malaysia‘s leading Traditional Chinese Medicine beauty and wellness supplement brand that has been awarded multiple product safety certificates by relevant authorities. YANMEI always strives to continuously implement, innovate and formulate the highest quality TCM products to meet a wide range of consumer needs. All products of YANMEI International are created using state-of-the-art, nano-molecular technology to extract and refine Traditional Chinese Medicine into highly nourishing products. Our range is packed with ageless beauty and wellness benefits which are suitable for all ages. YANMEI’s products are not only made to instantly strengthen beauty and body, but also made for gifting purposes that come with exquisite packaging! On any occasion, the packaging will always look stunning and beautiful. Other than Bird’s Nest Essence, YANMEI International also focuses on Cordyceps Essence and Tigermilk mushroom essence. Moving forward, YANMEI will continue to formulate high-quality TCM products that bring customers more choices and effective healing solutions for their beauty and wellness needs.

Our Mission
Through YANMEI's herbal essence series, consumers can quickly achieve their desired nourishment or beauty care, while altering people's perception of Traditional Chinese Medicine (TCM). We hope to create an impeccable TCM brand and preserve it’s valuable heritage.

Our Vision
YANMEI strives to become Malaysia’s prestigious TCM beauty and wellness supplement brand, and ultimately become Asia-Pacific region's most outstanding Chinese beauty and wellness company. We will never stop enhancing our product quality.

About YANMEI

Established in 2019, "YANMEI International" is Malaysia‘s leading Traditional Chinese Medicine beauty and wellness supplement brand that has been awarded multiple product safety certificates by relevant authorities. YANMEI always strives to continuously implement, innovate and formulate the highest quality TCM products to meet a wide range of consumer needs. All products of YANMEI International are created using state-of-the-art, nano-molecular technology to extract and refine Traditional Chinese Medicine into highly nourishing products. Our range is packed with ageless beauty and wellness benefits which are suitable for all ages. YANMEI’s products are not only made to instantly strengthen beauty and body, but also made for gifting purposes that come with exquisite packaging! On any occasion, the packaging will always look stunning and beautiful. Other than Bird’s Nest Essence, YANMEI International also focuses on Cordyceps Essence and Tigermilk mushroom essence. Moving forward, YANMEI will continue to formulate high-quality TCM products that bring customers more choices and effective healing solutions for their beauty and wellness needs.

Our Mission
Through YANMEI's herbal essence series, consumers can quickly achieve their desired nourishment or beauty care, while altering people's perception of Traditional Chinese Medicine (TCM). We hope to create an impeccable TCM brand and preserve it’s valuable heritage.

Our Vision
YANMEI strives to become Malaysia’s prestigious TCM beauty and wellness supplement brand, and ultimately become Asia-Pacific region's most outstanding Chinese beauty and wellness company. We will never stop enhancing our product quality.

WELCOME TO OUR SHOP

OUR PRODUCTS

Birdnest Essence

Tigermilk Mushroom Essence

Cordycep Sinensis Essence

WELCOME TO OUR SHOP

OUR PRODUCTS

Birdnest Essence

Tigermilk Mushroom Essence

Cordycep Sinensis Essence

who are we?

YANMEI TEAM

A. D. Chai

Brand Owner

Amber Ong

Brand Influencer

who are we?

YANMEI TEAM

A. D. Chai

Brand Owner

Amber Ong

Brand Influencer, Brand Consultant & Brand Ambassador

关于我们

关于YANMEI

“YANMEI国际” 成⽴于2019年,是源于⻢来西亚高端中药保健品品牌,已荣获多个权威⻝品安全认证,YANMEI致⼒于研发和⽣产以让⼴⼤消费者们享⽤的⾼品质中药保健⻝品。YANMEI的中药产品结合了⾼科技萃取提炼&纳米分子技术,提炼出融合美容、保健功效的中药保健品,适合男⼥⽼少⻝⽤,YANMEI的产品不仅能快速滋补养颜,保护健康,包装风格亦走简约高贵路线,不管是送礼,还是佳节迎客的伴⼿礼,都显得格外精美⼤⽅。 除了“燕窝精华”、“冬虫夏草精华”、“虎乳灵芝精华”,YANMEI也将继续致⼒于⽣产更多⾼品质的中药保健品,让用户有更多选择以及更有效解决健康和美容的需要。

我们的使命
希望通过YANMEI的精华系列,让用户可以快速达到想要的保健或美容功效,同时改变人们对中药的传统印象,我们希望打造一个让人向往和骄傲的高端中药品牌, 把中药文化传承下去。

我们的愿景
YANMEI将努力成为大马家喻户晓的高端中药保健品牌,打造公司成为亚太区优秀的精品中药保健品公司,我们永远不放弃提升品牌价值。

关于YANMEI

“YANMEI国际” 成⽴于2019年,是源于⻢来西亚高端中药保健品品牌,已荣获多个权威⻝品安全认证,YANMEI致⼒于研发和⽣产以让⼴⼤消费者们享⽤的⾼品质中药保健⻝品。YANMEI的中药产品结合了⾼科技萃取提炼&纳米分子技术,提炼出融合美容、保健功效的中药保健品,适合男⼥⽼少⻝⽤,YANMEI的产品不仅能快速滋补养颜,保护健康,包装风格亦走简约高贵路线,不管是送礼,还是佳节迎客的伴⼿礼,都显得格外精美⼤⽅。 除了“燕窝精华”、“冬虫夏草精华”、“虎乳灵芝精华”,YANMEI也将继续致⼒于⽣产更多⾼品质的中药保健品,让用户有更多选择以及更有效解决健康和美容的需要。

我们的使命
希望通过YANMEI的精华系列,让用户可以快速达到想要的保健或美容功效,同时改变人们对中药的传统印象,我们希望打造一个让人向往和骄傲的高端中药品牌, 把中药文化传承下去。

我们的愿景
YANMEI将努力成为大马家喻户晓的高端中药保健品牌,打造公司成为亚太区优秀的精品中药保健品公司,我们永远不放弃提升品牌价值。

欢迎来到我们的商店

我们的产品

燕窝精华

虎乳芝精华

冬虫夏草精华

欢迎来到我们的商店

我们的产品

燕窝精华

虎乳芝精华

冬虫夏草精华

我们是谁?

YANMEI 团队

蔡东宏

品牌创办人

王紫棋

品牌代言人

我们是谁?

YANMEI 团队

蔡东宏

品牌创办人

王紫棋

品牌代言人,品牌策划和品牌顾问